Accommodation

The Courtlands offers a wide range of good size standard twin/double/single rooms, triple room (3 persons) and suites (5 persons) .
All bedrooms are fully equipped with:

  • FREE superfast WiFi
  • En suite bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Remote flat screen television
  • Complimentary guest toiletries

RATES 

Saturday 17th September 2022  :      Double Room     £220 / night          Twin Room       £230 / night
Sunday 18th September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night

Monday 19th September 2022 –    Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Tuesday 20th September 2022 –    Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Wednesday 21st September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Thursday 22nd September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Friday 23rd September 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Saturday 24th September 2022  :      Double Room     £190 / night          Twin Room       £200 / night
Sunday 25th September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night

Monday 26th September 2022 –    Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Tuesday 27th September 2022 –    Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Wednesday 28th September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Thursday 29th September 2022  :      Double Room     £78 / night          Twin Room       £88 / night
Friday 30th September 2022  :      Double Room     £98 / night          Twin Room       £108 / night
Saturday 1st October 2022  :      Double Room     £155 / night          Twin Room       £165 / night