Accommodation

The Courtlands offers a wide range of good size standard twin/double/single rooms. All bedrooms are fully equipped with:

  • FREE superfast WiFi
  • En suite bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Remote flat screen television
  • Complimentary guest toiletries

RATES 

Monday 20th June 2022 – Thursday 23rd June 2022  :      Double Room     £90 / night          Twin Room       £100 / night
Friday 24th June 2022 :    Double Room     £115 / night          Twin Room       £125 / night
Saturday 25th June 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150 / night
Sunday 26th June 2022 :    Double Room     £90 / night          Twin Room       £100 / night

Monday 27th June 2022 – Thursday 30th June 2022  :      Double Room     £90 / night          Twin Room       £100 / night
Friday 1st July 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150 / night
Saturday 2nd July 2022 :    Double Room     £170 / night          Twin Room       £180 / night
Sunday 3rd July 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 4th July 2022 – Thursday 7th July 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 8th July 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150 / night
Saturday 9th July 2022 :    Double Room     £170 / night          Twin Room       £180 / night
Sunday 10th July 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 11th July 2022 – Thursday 14th July 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 15th July 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150 / night
Saturday 16th July 2022 :    Double Room     £170 / night          Twin Room       £180 / night
Sunday 17th July 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 18th July 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Thursday 21st July 2022 :    Double Room     £180 / night          Twin Room       £190 / night
Friday 22nd July 2022 :    Double Room     £180 / night          Twin Room       £190 / night
Saturday 23rd July 2022 :    Double Room     £220 / night          Twin Room       £230 / night
Sunday 24th July 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 25th July 2022 – Thursday 28th July 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 29th July 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150 / night
Saturday 30th July 2022 :    Double Room     £170 / night          Twin Room       £180 / night
Sunday 31st July 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 1st August 2022 – Wednesday 3rd August 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Thursday 4th August 2022 :    Double Room     £120 / night          Twin Room       £130 / night
Friday 5th August 2022 :    Double Room     £220 / night          Twin Room       £230 / night
Saturday 6th August 2022 :    Double Room     £260 / night          Twin Room       £270 / night
Sunday 7th August 2022 :    Double Room     £140 / night          Twin Room       £150/ night

Monday 8th August 2022 – Thursday 11th August 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 12th August 2022 :    Double Room     £150 / night          Twin Room       £160 / night
Saturday 13th August 2022 :    Double Room     £190 / night          Twin Room       £200 / night
Sunday 14th August 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 15th August 2022 – Thursday 18th August 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 19th August 2022 :    Double Room     £150 / night          Twin Room       £160 / night
Saturday 20th August 2022 :    Double Room     £190 / night          Twin Room       £200 / night
Sunday 21st August 2022 :    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120/ night

Monday 22nd August 2022 – Thursday 25th August 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Friday 26th August 2022 :    Double Room     £170 / night          Twin Room       £180 / night
Saturday 27th August 2022 :    Double Room     £230 / night          Twin Room       £240 / night
Sunday 28th August 2022 :    Double Room     £150 / night          Twin Room       £160/ night

Monday 29th August 2022 –    Double Room     £100 / night          Twin Room       £110 / night
Tuesday 30th August 2022 –    Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night
Wednesday 31st August 2022  :      Double Room     £110 / night          Twin Room       £120 / night